Department Physicians Named 2017 Top Docs

Four members of the Department of Neurosurgery faculty have been named Detroit's 'Top Docs' by Hour Detroit magazine. These physicians were voted as the best in their specialty by their peers; they are:

  • Murali Guthikonda, MD
  • Steve Ham, DO
  • Robert Johnson, MD
  • Sandeep Sood, MD
  • Additionally, Dr. Sood recieved the most votes in comparison to any other area neurosurgeon. Congrats to our Top Docs!

    (from left to right: Murali Guthikonda, Steven Ham, Robert Johnson, Sandeep Sood)

    ← Back to listing